Anunturi gratuite
minimalistco:

Keanu Reeves by Tom Munro

minimalistco:

Keanu Reeves by Tom Munro

Website and app are down

foursquarestatus:

3:43pm EDT/7:43pm GMT: We’re investigating now.

UPDATE 4:24pm EDT/8:24pm GMT: We’ve identified the issue and are hustling to get everything back up and running as soon as possible.

UPDATE 6:25pm EDT/10:25pm GMT: The website and app are back but we’re keeping a close eye on things. Thanks for your patience. Resume your check-ins!

philamuseum:

Letters to Stella - Part 2.2

Here, some letters from Natacha Rambova to her lifelong friend (and our former curator of Indian Art) Stella Kramrisch. Click to read - you can see the shared interests between the two - from animals to flowers to the art of South Asia

Letter 1: Rambova and Kramrisch often sent bouquets to each other

Letter 2: Beyond being great friends, they also collaborated in research

Letter 3: A possible reference to the previous picture of Kramrisch with her pet cat

Letter 4/5: An undated postcard from Egypt, where Rambova felt she had a past life connection, front and back

Letter 6: Here, we see mention of Dorothy Norman, and a note about one of Rambova’s many gifts to the Museum, a book for the library collection

Letter 7: Testament to their shared passions

Letter 8: In this letter, Rambova supports Kramrisch as she decides between teaching at the University of Pennsylvania or coming to the Museum to become a curator

cloudberryfinn:

apparently in the works - Tumblr for Dummies

cloudberryfinn:

apparently in the works - Tumblr for Dummies

kerriangell:

libawr:

I’m the king of New York! (Kerri @ Newsies) (Taken with instagram)

I’m the king of New York.

kerriangell:

libawr:

I’m the king of New York! (Kerri @ Newsies) (Taken with instagram)

I’m the king of New York.